Frederique Constant

Watch of the Year

European Watch of the Year 2014: the winning watches!

The results of 0024 European Watch of the Year Awards 2014 have been announced! The panel of five judges, consisting of expert and passionate watch aficionados and professionals Sid Vasili, Charlotta Eriksson, Kirsten Kilby, Lex Stolk and Chairman Harry Wijnschenk has chosen the following watches:
read more